Comma in Ability Cost and AuraLogin or register to post comments
|Fri, 2006-07-14 02:52|
Ok, I can understand the comma when you have have to Sacrifice or Discard a card to activate an ability:
, Sacrifice (Creature):
Of late, I have notice that people are using the comma for spearating the tap symbol:
I am really old school because I am used to the mana going first then the tap symbol. I don't play the game anymore. I'm still getting used to having the tap symbol before the mana, but now there has to be a comma? When does it end? I remember when the mana came first:
Please explain to me the rules, when it comes to writing out the ability cost.
I would also like to know when Enchant Creature became a Enchantment - Aura. When did this happen and how does that work? Is this only for Enchant Creature cards? How does this work for Legendary Enchantments, if this is for all enchantments?
Tell me nothing about Instants and Sorcerys havn't change...
Need Help: YTMND Set Symbol Request